Board of Governors

Officers TITLE MEMBER TELEPHONE EMAIL
  President Jeff Seaman (301) 775-4973 jeff_seaman@hotmail.com
  1st Vice President Ron Marchessault   rmarchessault12@aol.com
  2nd Vice President Lin Tate   Lin@tate-tate.us
  Membership Secretary Tucker Mostrom   MembershipSecretary.BCC.IWLA@gmail.com
  Treasurer (Pro Tem) Ron Marchessault   rmarchessault12@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Janet Lamkin (301) 706-3934 J.Lamkin@comcast.net
  Recording Secretary Joe Trotter    jtrotterccp@gmail.com 
  Past President Jack Mandel  (202) 487-8440 jmandeldesign@gmail.com
         
         
Board Members TITLE MEMBER TELEPHONE EMAIL
  Board Member Walt Allensworth (301) 972-7357 TwangerMD@gmail.com
  Board Member Shannon Novak (301) 785-8461 SNovak516@gmail.com
  Board Member Sean David Waterman   seandavid@me.com
  Board Member Jack Shaw   JShaw110@verizon.net
  Board Member David Boynton