Board of Governors

 

 

 

            B-CC Chapter of the  IWLA
                   Board of Governors
                          2018-2019

Officers        
  President Jack Mandel (202) 487-8440 JMandelDesign@gmail.com
  1st Vice President Jeff Seaman (301) 299-9321 Jeff_Seaman@hotmail.com
  2nd Vice President Ron Marchessault   RMarchessault12@aol.com
  Membership Secretary Tucker Mostrom   MembershipSecretary.BCC.IWLA@gmail.com
  Treasurer Bill Sherrill (240) 418-6848 Billo3131@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Janet Lamkin (301) 706-3934 J.Lamkin@comcast.net
  Recording Secretary Mark Gochnour   MGDonutman@gmail.com
  Past President Jim Tate (202) 841-2056 Jim@tate-tate.us
         
         
Board Members        
  Board Member Walt Allensworth (301) 972-7357 TwangerMD@gmail.com
  Board Member Shannon Novak (301) 785-8461 SNovak516@gmail.com
  Board Member Christine Peterson   ChristineAKCP@comcast.net
  Board Member Jack Shaw   JShaw110@verizon.net
  Board Member Joe Snider   JoeSnider2006@gmail.com

 

source file