Board of Governors

 

 

 

            B-CC Chapter of the  IWLA
                   Board of Governors
                          2017-2018

Officers        
  President Jim Tate (202) 841-2056 Jim@tate-tate.us
  1st Vice President Jack Mandel (202) 487-8440 JMandelDesign@gmail.com
  2nd Vice President Jeff Seaman (301) 299-9321 Jeff_Seaman@hotmail.com
  Membership Secretary Tucker Mostrom (301) 252-8825 MembershipSecretary.BCC.IWLA@gmail.com
  Treasurer Bill Sherrill (240) 418-6848 Bilo3131@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Tom Lamkin (301) 706-3934 TomLamkin@comcast.net
  Recording Secretary Shannon Novak (301) 785-8461 SNovak516@gmail.com
  Past President Carol Hulce-Efdimis (301) 407-0025 Carol2017@aol.com
         
         
Board Members        
  Board Member Art Duffy (301) 570-0737 ArtBevduffy@gmail.com
  Board Member Bill Thelemann (301) 620-1535 Thelemann@comcast.net
  Board Member Jack McGregor (301) 972-8857 JackMac0316@gmail.com
  Board Member Walt Allensworth (301) 972-7357 TwangerMD@gmail.com
  Board Member Dave Myers (301) 774-4767 DRMyers68@gmail.com

 

source file