Board of Governors

 

B-CC Chapter of the IWLA
         
Board of Governors
2016-2017
Officers        
  President Carol Hulce-Efdimis (301) 407-0025 carol2017@aol.com
  1st Vice President Jim Tate (202) 841-2056 jim@tate-tate.us
  2nd Vice President Jack Mandel (301) 229-9321 jmandeldesign@gmail.com
  Membership Secretary Lynn Adams (240) 285-3763 clays7diva@gmail.com
  Treasurer Marcus Melton (240) 277-1144 marcus.melton@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Tom Lamkin (301) 330-2922 tomlamkin@comcast.net
  Recording Secretary Tucker Mostrom (301) 517-1292 Tucker.Mostrom@gmail.com
  Past President Scott Harmon (301) 467-0645 scott.w.harmon@verizon.net
         
Board Members        
  Board Member Art Duffy (301) 570-0737 fourduffys@verizon.net
  Board Member Bill Thelemann 301-620-1535 Thelemann@comcast.net
  Board Member Tom Shiner (202) 309-9528 tss@mandlf.com
  Board Member Jeff Seaman (301) 775-4973 jeff_seaman@hotmail.com
  Board Member Jack McGregor (301) 972-8857 jack16@verizon.net

 

source file